For Prosperity, Health and Balance in Life. More effective than Normal Reiki.
In KUNDALINI REIKI training, you learn 1,2, and 3 (Master) levels. Each level has different attunement.
FIRST STAGE: First level practise to cure yourself by Kundalini Reiki, balancing energy and healing method. 

SECOND STAGE: After first attunement you will be taught Kundalini Reiki Meditation. This will be deeply cleanse and Heal your energy body. 

THIRD STAGE: Along with distant healing method, understanding, information, usage and attunement of the following energy is provided:
1. Diamond Reiki
2. Christline Reiki
3. Past Life Reiki
4. Birth Trauma Reiki
5. DNA Reiki
6. Location Reiki
Contact Us
Mail Us